New Blog!

It’s been a while since my last post, life has been eventful as always especially now we are well on the way into spring. I’ve plenty to update you all with soon, but for now I have a quick announcement – I have started a new blog. Yes really, wooh wooh!

After a month or so of thinking about it I’ve finally got my arse into gear and set up Life of a Plant Lover. This blog is purely for all things horticulture, anything else I will share on here (This and That) as normal.

 
keep-calm-and-love-plants-8

I’ve been busy getting my new blog up to date with all my previous plant posts, please check it out and feel free to follow! Let me know what you think, I will have new posts to share on both blogs over the next few days and make time to catch up on fellow bloggers posts too. Happy Friday!! 🙂

 

12 Comments

  1. Popping over to follow! 😊 Xx

    Like

  2. Well done Becka and I know you will do well. I shall try to check in but unlike our dear friend Christine, I have no garden and two black thumbs! My kids will tell you that I could kill a silk plant! 🙂 xx

    Like

    • Lol thank you Lea! Hopefully reading about plants will be as good as gardening for real!! 😀 x

      Like

      • The whole village is my garden and filled with Almond blossoms, mimosa and …? It is stunning and the plants are protected from me! 🙂 x

        Like

      • That is the best way! You have all the enjoyment without the hard work 😉 x

        Like

  3. Happy to follow your new blog. Well done!

    Like

    • Thank you Brenda! I’m happy you decided to follow 😀 x

      Like

      • Always happy to read about plants. 🙂 I looked up hemlock trees for an upcoming post. Fascinating stuff.

        Like

      • You’re right there 🙂 the history of plants always fascinates me x

        Like

  4. Congratulations on the launch of your new blog Becky. I love it! Lots of your fabulous photos and lots of interesting horty things. XX

    Like

    • Thank you, for your comment and for following my new blog! I hope you enjoy the posts 😀 x

      Like

What are your thoughts?

