Blog Challenge – Day 5

It’s day 5 of the 10 day blog challenge, which means I’m halfway through yay! It’s time for six things I wish I’d never done – this was a hard one for me because I try not to have regrets but here goes: 🙂

10 day blog challenge

1. Any situation where I’ve worried about what others have thought of me or let comments others have made affect my confidence.

2. Any time I upset my family.

3. Any time I upset my friends.

4. Not having enough confidence when I was younger.

5. Getting involved with the wrong crowd of people when I was younger.

6. Going out with my ex-boyfriend. I’m sure we’ve all wished that at some point!

4 Comments

  1. We should all have a past with lots of thing we ought not to have done. 🙂

    Like

    • Definitely! Glad you agree, thank you 🙂 x

      Like

  2. Very interesting ones Becky, and I think we have all regretted most of these, I know I have. 😊 Xx

    Like

    • Exactly! I’m glad you can relate to these ones Christine 🙂 thank you for the read and comment Xx

      Like

What are your thoughts?

