Blog Challenge – Day 2

It’s my second post for the 10 day blog challenge – here’s nine things about myself, I’ve tried to make them as random as possible!

10 day blog challenge

1. I have ten cats called May, Dweezil, Runty, Tiggy, Annice, Fudge, Fatty Boom Boom, Weemo, Toto and Bonnie. They are my babies!!

2. I am slightly addicted to coffee, I have about 4 a day. . . that’s normal, right?!

3. I love the moon. Maybe that should be I’m in love with the moon!

4. I don’t wear make-up every day, not to work and I usually forget to shove some on when I go to the shops! I always moisturise daily though.

5. I love texting! On average I send about 350 texts a month.

6. The highest heels I own is a 6 inch pair of red strappy sandals – I can barely walk more than a few steps in them but they look amazing!

7. The first thing I notice about someone is their eyes – I’m attracted to brown eyes in particular.

8. My dream home would be either a tree or boat house.

9. I can put my foot behind my head!

4 Comments

  1. “Getting to know you, getting to know all about you…” 😊 you have to imagine me singing this! (I think its from The King and I)! Going back a bit in time! Xx

    Like

    • Lol I will imagine, nothing beats a bit of karaoke! Thanks Christine! 😉 x

      Like

  2. Fun facts. Lots of this and that.

    btw, I love cats, too, but only have one now. Also love coffee, but coffee doesn’t love me.

    Like

    • Thank you, glad you liked the facts! One cat is better than none, I’m always being told that coffee isn’t good for me. . . maybe I should start drinking tea! Thanks again 😀 x

      Like

What are your thoughts?

