Blog Challenge – Day 1

I’ve decided to take part in a 10 day blog challenge, it will make me share a post every day and in doing so I will stick to the National Blog Posting Month rules!

10 day blog challenge

Day 1 asks for 10 things I want to say to 10 different people right now – in no particular order, here goes:

1. Mum: “I love you.”

2. Flatmate: “thanks for hoovering last night!”

3. Best friend: “I can’t wait to see you Friday!”

4. Johnny Depp: “kiss me?!”

5. The bloke I chatted with while queuing in Tescos this afternoon: “fancy a coffee?”

6. Brother: “I can’t wait to annoy you this weekend!”

7. Nan: “I love you.”

8. Flatmate from Eden: “Happy birthday!”

9. Boss: “are you as knackered as me after work today?!”

10. Myself: “don’t forget to set the alarm!”

If you fancy taking part in this challenge let me know, I’d love to hear if you are. 🙂

6 Comments

  1. What fun! If I were not buried in dust (major home repairs) I haven’t had a kitchen in three weeks and they just started on my living room yesterday. In addition, it is that time of year to renew my papers so that I am allowed to stay. Unfortunately, my plate is too full. However, I may do it for myself another time. 🙂 x

    Like

    • It sounds like you’ve got a lot going on at the moment, I would be going mad without a kitchen! I hope everything settles down soon, thanks for the read and comment Lea 🙂 x

      Like

  2. This sounds like great fun Becky! I may give it a go sometime. In the meantime I will look forward to reading yours! 😊 Xx

    Like

    • It is fun so far! Thank you for the read and comment Christine 😀 x

      Like

  3. I just stumbled across your blog and love it 🙂 I think I may give this 10 day challenge a go. Looking forward to reading more and learning more about plants. I had a recent project with FloraHolland which got me interested in them!! X

    Like

  4. Thank you very much for reading, commenting and following my blog, I’m glad you enjoyed this post and hope you enjoy my future ones!
    This 10 day challenge has been really fun to do, I’d definitely recommend doing it! I’m on a three year gardening course at the moment and share the plant profiles I write about once a week on my blog which I’m sure you’d find interesting 😀 thanks again, going to check out your blog now! x

    Like

What are your thoughts?

