Best Eden Moments

I thought I’d done my last post about Eden but I couldn’t resist writing one more! This is mainly a collection of photos of the best moments I’ve had at Eden, including shots from when I saw Jessie J perform outside the biomes with my brother, to pictures from my leaving do, student profile photography which will be in Duchy College’s prospectus for next year and other favourite images I wanted to share again.

My home!

I leave Devon at the weekend to start my new job with the Professional Gardeners’ Guild so whenever I’m missing my old life in Cornwall I’ll have this post as a reminder of all the good, crazy times. . . I’ll have an update once I’ve settled in, until then I’ll be sharing poetry as regularly as I can so this isn’t the last from me! In the meantime I hope you enjoy the photos. πŸ™‚

Me and my apprenticeship mentor, Dina

Me with my apprenticeship mentor Dina, at my leaving do.

Me and my flatmate Johnny!

Me and my flatmate Johnny!

Group shot at my leaving do

Group shot at my leaving do.

Student profile photography

Student profile photography.

Student profile photography again!

Student profile photography, again!

Jessie J!

Jessie J!

The biomes at night!

The biomes at night!

Me and my brother!

Me and my brother, James!

The arena filled with people

The arena at Eden, packed with people.

The Rainforest

Inside the Rainforest Biome.

My flatmates!

Me and my flatmates!

Me and Beki

Me with my tutor Beki at Cornwall College’s Award Ceremony, where I was runner-up for Apprentice of the Year.

5 Comments

  1. avian101

    Very nice photos! You look so pretty with your long dress! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Thank you HJ πŸ™‚ I only wear dresses on special occasions! x

      Like

  2. What luscious memories for you Becky, of this experience, never to be forgotten, and one of many more to come.

    Pointless wishing, of which I can do plenty, and which never serves me well but I do it anyway, leaves me wanting to turn the clock back and to grasp the wonderful insights you have garnered at a very young age. Enjoy it all! πŸ™‚

    Xx

    Like

    • I am lucky to have so many special memories of my year at Eden, it’s an experience I will never forget πŸ™‚ I’m sure you had some wonderful times of your own when you were my age Christine! Thank you for your kind words x

      Like

Trackbacks

  1. Best Eden Moments | Life of a Plant Lover

What are your thoughts?

