Work Placement at Kew

This is just a quick post to let everyone know I am currently in London doing a fortnights’ work placement at the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew – second time lucky!

Kew Icon

I am having an amazing time and learning loads, I’ve just finished my first week – the time is flying by! I don’t have any internet access at my student accommodation so if you check out my blog whilst I am away then I promise I will drop by yours too, when I return home at the end of July.

I will have plenty to share when I finish my placement – so until then, happy writing! 🙂

3 Comments

  1. Goood luck with this Becky, qnd have a great time!

    I tried to comment yesterday but WP was misbehaving!! 🙂

    Xx

    Like

    • Thank you Christine, I had a brilliant time! Looking forward to catching up on your posts 🙂 x

      Like

Trackbacks

  1. Work Placement at Kew | Life of a Plant Lover

What are your thoughts?

