Just For Fun – Day 28

I am lucky to have so many things to look forward to right now, I’m almost too busy to get excited about it all. . . almost! There’s starting two weeks work experience at the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, enjoying my last month at Eden, starting the Professional Gardeners’ Guild Traineeship, becoming a godmother and being a bridesmaid. 

Future quote

At the moment my life is just full of new opportunities, challenges and experiences, on both a professional and personal level. If someone had told me this time last year where I would be now I wouldn’t have believed them for a second!

Sometimes I have to take a moment to stand back and appreciate my life, and realise how my dreams are slowly coming true. In short the one thing I am looking forward to is the future and everything it has to offer – I only hope it remains this bright and positive, forever. 🙂 

Just For Fun - Blog Challenge

5 Comments

  1. Wonderful Becky! Your dreams are coming true because you are working for them!
    I hope they continue to do so in the future! 🙂 xx

    Like

    • Thank you Christine, it’s a great feeling when hard work is rewarded! 😀 x

      Like

  2. You made your dreams come true! Your hard work and persistence were your dues. It is a pleasure to be able to witness you progress even in this small way. 🙂 x

    Like

    • Thank you for looking back at this challenge and leaving such a lovely comment Lea, many thanks! You’re too kind 😀 x

      Like

      • 🙂 x

        Like

What are your thoughts?

