Just For Fun – Day 24

This is an impossible challenge, I have too many childhood books which I love to this day that I can’t pick just one favourite! The book I have to highlight is the one I read the most, over and over again which is The Story of Tracy Beaker by Jacqueline Wilson.

The Story of Tracy Beaker book cover

I’ve always been a fast reader and devoured this story in about half-an-hour. I read it again when the TV series started, I think I am just one of many Tracy Beaker fans!

I identified with the main character’s personality which is why I think I loved the book so much – the pictures were great too. For anyone who has kids I highly recommend this book, it kept me quiet so it does the job! 🙂

Just For Fun - Blog Challenge

 

2 Comments

  1. I know exactly what you mean! Amazing blogging 😀

    Like

    • I’m glad you do! Thank you for visiting my blog and leaving a comment, I appreciate it! 😀 x

      Like

What are your thoughts?

