Just For Fun – Day 21

I am not a fussy eater at all, in fact I’ll eat pretty much anything! It was really hard to narrow my favourite food down to ten but here it is 🙂

1. Pizza – I think this has to be a favourite with everyone!

2. Chocolate – white, dark, milk, nutty, any kind for any time!

3. Roast dinners – my mum makes the best ones.

4. Pasta – I cook a lot of Italian based food with pasta the key ingredient.

5. Fruit – bananas, apples, pears, strawberries, raspberries, pineapples, mangoes. . . if I were edible I’d be a fruit salad!

6. Seafood – I can’t afford to eat it very often but I love prawns, mussels, crab, lobster, and any kind of fish.

7. Toast – it is part of my staple diet! I eat anything on toast, cheese, baked beans, spreads, curries. . . the list is endless!

8. Desserts – my favourite meals to make are the sweet kind! I love baking cakes (especially cheesecake) meringues, steamed puddings, biscuits, cupcakes, crumbles. . . if it’s sweet then chances are I’ll like it!

9. Chinese – there is an amazing chinese takeaway in Exeter (Devon) that does the most delicious food ever. Egg-fried rice, bamboo shoots, sweet and sour chicken, spring rolls, soups and a wide variety of sauces and dips. I’m getting hungry just thinking about it. .

10. Crisps – plain, salt and vinegar, cheese and onion, prawn cocktail, ridged, Pringles, Burt’s,  I eat them all! I can sit down to watch a film with a massive bag of kettle crisps and devour them in seconds 🙂

Just For Fun - Blog Challenge

10 Comments

  1. This post is really so yummy 🙂 Love it !

    Like

  2. A respectable list Becky. I make a mean pizza. One of the most popular is carmelized onions and feta or goat cheese!

    Like

    • Oh wow Lea that sounds amazing! I’ll have to try that combination out myself 😀 thank you! x

      Like

  3. Yumm! Makes makes me hungry. Love the challenge btw 🙂

    Like

    • It makes me hungry too! Thank you for stopping by and commenting, glad you’re enjoying the challenge 🙂 x

      Like

  4. Ray

    I’m starving now! Yumm!

    Like

    • Ah that’s a good sign 😉 thank you for reading and commenting! x

      Like

  5. Now I’m hungry. Glad I read this around lunchtime. You’ve got a lot of my favorites up there too.

    Like

    • I had to write this after eating otherwise I would have been starving! Thank you for your comment 😀 x

      Like

What are your thoughts?

