Just For Fun – Day 18

This is an easy challenge because the meaning behind my blog name is very simple! When I decided I wanted to start a blog I thought do I keep one about dancing or one just for my poetry and another for all things plant related?

I knew I wouldn’t have time to update three blogs or more so I ended up making one which includes all of those things, and more – This and That was born! It literally is a blog about a bit of this and a bit of that, all parts which make up my life as I am living it. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I do writing about it! 🙂

Just For Fun - Blog Challenge

What are your thoughts?

