Just For Fun – Day 11

Here is a list of my 15 favourite things, all of which help make my life the happiest, craziest, amazing adventure it always is! 🙂

Dance quote

1. Dance – any form, anywhere, with or without an audience. . . I love dance!

2. Music – see Just For Fun Day 5 for my musical tastes.

3. Plants – every type, every colour, every single one I adore!

4. Animals – especially my cats!

5. Family – I am very close to my family, their constant support and love has made me the person I am today.

6. Friends – I have a fantastic bunch of mates who definitely make up the crazy part of my life!

7. Water – the sea in particular fascinates me, there’s something just magical about water. I was a water-baby which I think explains it!

8. The moon – of course the moon had to be on my list, it’s all about the night. . . Friend quote

9. Chocolate – and food in general to be honest!!

10. Writing – the one thing I couldn’t live without. I could be homeless yet I’d still write.

11. Hugs – a hug from the right person can change my mood instantly.

12. Sex – I’m sorry for the crudeness but I couldn’t leave sex out of it forever! I’m a girl in my prime after all 😉

13. Silence – it’s under-rated. I love just sitting back and listening to the world.

14. Dreams – day-dreaming especially.

15. Happy people – as the saying goes “If you see someone without a smile; give them yours” 😀

Just For Fun - Blog Challenge

4 Comments

  1. I love tour 15 things Becky! And I love the quote too. 🙂 xxx

    Like

  2. Thank you Christine! It’s a favourite quote of mine too 🙂 X

    Like

  3. I giggled when I came to #12 sex. Of course it should be on the list! Forever!! LOL

    Like

    • Definitely forever!! I wasn’t sure whether I should add it to the list but I had to be truthful. . . lol! Thanks Donna! 😀 x

      Like

What are your thoughts?

