Just For Fun – Day 9

This is another easy one for me because I have plenty of bad habits!

1. Being messy – I call it organised chaos!

2. Being sarcastic – when I’m in the right mood my tongue can be as cutting as a blade!

3. Biting my nails – my teeth have a mind of their own. . .

4. Constantly eating – because I start work early in the morning (7am) I end up having two breakfasts, lunch, an afternoon snack, and two dinners. To be fair I have small portions, instead of three big meals a day I graze pretty much round the clock. I don’t smoke or do drugs and never drink to excess so that kind of makes up for it. . . right?! 🙂

Just For Fun - Blog Challenge

What are your thoughts?

